Warning: Undefined variable $post in /var/www/cravereads.com/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/oxygen/component-framework/components/classes/code-block.class.php(133) : eval()'d code on line 10

Warning: Attempt to read property "ID" on null in /var/www/cravereads.com/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/oxygen/component-framework/components/classes/code-block.class.php(133) : eval()'d code on line 10
Science Fiction

After Dinner Conversation - Season Five

by Anthology - 25 Authors!
JOIN 100,000+ READERS! Download the Season Five anthology, a collection of 25 of the best philosophy/ethics short story fiction published in the After Dinner Conversation series to date. Perfect for books clubs and classes; each story comes with a list of suggested discussion questions.
Deal Available through June 03, 2022
Copyright © 2023 CraveReads. All Rights Reserved.