Warning: Undefined variable $post in /var/www/cravereads.com/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/oxygen/component-framework/components/classes/code-block.class.php(133) : eval()'d code on line 10

Warning: Attempt to read property "ID" on null in /var/www/cravereads.com/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/oxygen/component-framework/components/classes/code-block.class.php(133) : eval()'d code on line 10

L. Ron Hubbard Presents Writers of the Future Volume 37

by L. Ron Hubbard, Orson Scott Card, Jody Lynn Nye, et. al.
Sci-Fi & Fantasy of Tomorrow Selected by Masters of Today Discover 26 award-winning authors and illustrators. From dark fantasy to dystopian nightmare, magical realism to military science, and paranormal fantasy to post-apocalyptic. Bonuses by Orson Scott Card, L. Ron Hubbard, Jody Lynn Nye, and Kristine Kathryn Rusch. “Highly inventive. Well-crafted.” —Tangent
Deal Available through December 15, 2022
Copyright © 2023 CraveReads. All Rights Reserved.